Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Need help to get geared for karazhan

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Vanwe
User

Need help to get geared for karazhan Empty
PostSubject: Need help to get geared for karazhan   Need help to get geared for karazhan Icon_minitimeTue Apr 29, 2008 2:08 pm

Hey there, I'm new to the guild, and I am getting close to being able to heal kara. I am currently at 1067 healing, and could use any help anyone can give. I won't be on much this week, I'm at my parents' house and the internet is not the most reliable of connections. Thank you all so much and I'll see you next week!
Back to top Go down
ramzez
ramzez

PostSubject: Re: Need help to get geared for karazhan   Need help to get geared for karazhan Icon_minitimeTue Apr 29, 2008 2:12 pm

I would be glad to help. what instances would you like to run to get gear. I need to run mech for a drop from second boss. there is some healing gear for druids in there.

Last edited by ramzez on Tue Apr 29, 2008 5:35 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile
kalandrielle
Admin
kalandrielle

PostSubject: Re: Need help to get geared for karazhan   Need help to get geared for karazhan Icon_minitimeTue Apr 29, 2008 3:30 pm

I can potentially tank or DPS

I did also notice that you don't have the Lower City Prayer books. If you don't have the faction for them we can grind that out with you. Also, if Sibohan sees this post, you should talk to her about spec cause she's a good Druid healer. If not, contact Sibohan in-game to check it out. I'm sure she will be of great assistance.
Back to top Go down
https://moonlight.forumotion.org
ramzez
ramzez

PostSubject: Re: Need help to get geared for karazhan   Need help to get geared for karazhan Icon_minitimeTue Apr 29, 2008 5:34 pm

here is a good list of gear options